Opening Times

OUR OPENING TIMES

MONDAY TO FRIDAY

11 am to 2.30 pm and 5 pm to midnight
Saturday and Sunday closed

FESTIVAL PERIODS & ADVENT
Additionally open on Saturdays

 

CORPUS CHRISTI
Thursday, 20th June 2019 – Our restaurant is closed today

 

SALZBURG SUMMER FESTIVAL
Saturday, 20th July to Saturday, 31st August 2019
Our restaurant is additionally open on
Saturday, 20th July 2019
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Saturday, 3rd August 2019
Saturday, 10th August 2019
Saturday, 17th August 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Saturday, 31st August 2019

 

HOLIDAY
Sunday, 01st September to Sunday, 08th September 2019
Our restaurant is closed during this time.
We will reopen on Monday, 09th September 2019.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.